Life According to My iPhone 4.0

I love Life According to My iPhone posts.  They help me remember all the awesome things I’ve been up to.  Sometimes I’m so busy and have to move onto the next thing so quickly, that I forget.  As stressful as these busy times are, if had lots of free time, I’d probably get bored and try to fill it.

We headed up to Syracuse last weekend to visit our friends the Zinninger (you might remember them from my posts about trips to their lake house here and here. We had a fabulous time drinking, skiing and socializing.  I am amazed by the way this family welcomes us with open arms every time.  We are so lucky to have met them.

On Tuesday, I headed to Wine & Design in Tremont for a Ohio Blogging Association wine tasting.  I love combining 2 things I love (wine & blogging, if that wasn’t obvious) into a great night out.  The wine was delicious (although not my normal sweet white preference), the company was wonderful and I was reminded what a great community Cleveland has.  Overall, a winning night. YAY!

Now I’m sitting in my hotel room in Columbus.  Today I put up the Embrace booth at the Midwest Veterinary Conference and I’ll be working there for the rest of the week.  It should be a good time (we have Plinko!) and I’m excited to having so many of my co-workers coming down to work the show with me.  Hopefully, I’ll have a few photos and info on that soon but for now, I’m off to bed.  Good night, reader!

One thought on “Life According to My iPhone 4.0

  1. Pup Fan says:

    Sounds like things are going well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

