CLE 2 DC 4 NYE 2.012

It’s that time again.  What time, you ask?  That time when Chris and I make our annual NYE trek to DC.  Why do we do this?  Because we’re always guaranteed a good time!  Don’t believe me?  Check out my recap of our first 2 DC NYE trips and my review of last year’s beer Olympics.  This year we’re continues the beer Olympics tradition but going a little more old school.  How old?  I’m talking 2500 years old.

So it will be a little of this…


but really a lot more of this…


It should be AWESOME! 🙂

One thought on “CLE 2 DC 4 NYE 2.012

  1. Lindsay says:

    I’M SO EXCITED I’M TYPING IN ALL CAPS! DID YOU LEAVE YET?!

Leave a Reply

