Sending a message

Dear germs-

Thanks to you I didn’t sleep well last night and today I’ve been doing a lot of this…

I know I have no leverage here but I was hoping you might possibly consider vacating quickly.  In case you didn’t know, I have a very busy week coming up.  There is the rehearsal dinner and wedding for these lovely people…


AND I am walking our foster dog, Patsy (more on her later, I promise) with some of the Embrace staff in the Berea ARF Monster Mutt Dash


Then on Monday I head off to Atlantic City for work where I’ll stay in the Trump Taj Mahal on Boardwalk (yes, Monopoly fans, I am a high roller!)…

So, germs, it may be cliche, but “it’s not you, it’s me.”  You see, I just really don’t have the time to make this relationship work.  You deserve better!  So please, find someone else to infest.  Trust me, it’s for the best!

Sniffles,

Sara Marie

3 thoughts on “Sending a message

  1. Hope you feel better! Thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

  2. Ann Pallotta Nagin says:

    sorry you’ve got the cruds ‘n all… but keep the humor coming. You are funny, girl!

  3. Sorry you aren’t feeling well but the post is too cute! Hope you are feeling great again soon!

Leave a Reply

