A Pug’s Life

We have friends. (Astonishing, I know.) Two of those friends are Russ & Summer. They are fun. Here we are with them at Russ’s brother’s wedding last September…

Russ and Summer used to live far away. First in Texas. Then in Colorado. Now they live 5 minutes away, which makes me happy. Armani, the Pug, lives with them.

On Friday, Russ and Summer got married! Armani was there too.

Now, Russ and Summer are on their honeymoon in St. Lucia and, while they are gone, Armani is staying with us. He is quite the character. He’s your typical, lovable pug who always wants to cuddle and makes the funniest faces. I would swear he’s really trying to understand what I say when I’m talking to him.

However, Armani has one little quirk- he hates ceiling fans. I don’t know what he has against them. It’s not like he was lifted into one by his dad at a Burger King when he was 6 like my sister…

Don’t believe me? Check out this video…


Told you so. 🙂

P.S. Summer, if you are reading this, I think you should start a blog about Armani and call it “A Pug’s Life.” 🙂

3 thoughts on “A Pug’s Life

  1. Avril says:

    Aww!! My dog hates fans too!! He is half pug. I wonder if it’s a pug thing? lol 😀

  2. Pup Fan says:

    There totally needs to be a blog called “A Pug’s Life.” I am in favor of this idea.

  3. […] I mentioned in my previous post about  Armani and the fan, our friends, Russ & Summer, got married 2 weeks ago.  Chris was in the wedding so we got to […]

Leave a Reply

