My Dog is Better than Your Dog… Part 2

I told you this would be a multi-part series!  I was just bidding my time, looking for just the right example to further prove that Henry is the best.  I think I’ve found it…

In July, we went to the Secondhand Mutts Reunion, a cook-out celebrating all the adopted Secondhand Mutts and their forever families.  This year, they invited Martha from Portraits by Martha, to come take pictures of the adopted Secondhand Mutts.  Henry is not a fan of having his picture taken, but the promise of a free 5 x 7 convinced me to try.  He was ALL OVER THE PLACE during the session.  I assumed the photos would be a mess….

I was wrong.  Martha’s a genius and my dog is the cutest thing ever…

I will now be accepting offers for doggie modeling contracts…  🙂

 

One thought on “My Dog is Better than Your Dog… Part 2

  1. Pup Fan says:

    Those portraits could not be any cuter!

Leave a Reply

