Uninspired

Sorry for the lack of posts in the last week.  I have been both very busy and rather uninspired.  Luckily- I have lots of fun things coming up to write about – my 2nd wedding anniversary, the Cali trip (15 days!!!) and Henry’s 3rd Birthday.  So, stay tuned for that.

In the meantime, I thougth I would make some suggestions of blogs to visit until my creative juices start flowing again…

Lindsay in Wonderland–  If you miss me, visit Lindsay.  She is one of my best friends and practically my blogging soul mate.

The Project Baby Blog–  I met Kristen on the 2010 lodge trip. This girl is loads of fun and practically the cutest thing you’ll ever see.  She is just about ready to pop and I can guarantee her little girl will be the best dressed baby on the block.

Blogging Dangerously–  I love this blog.  It’s about…sex (gasp!).  Under the pen name, Kit, the blogger writes hilarious, sexy and thought provoking antecdotes about her married sex life (and sometimes lack there of). 

Confessions of a Pioneer Woman–  I would NEVER want to live on a ranch but I am fascinated by Ree’s stories of ranch life and adorable pictures of her 2 bassett hounds, Charlie and Walter.

The Daybook– I’ve mentioned this blog in previous posts (here and here).  Well, Sydney has announced that she is prego just in time to take over for Kristen as the cutest pregnant woman alive.  I cannot wait to see how she rocks maternity.

Damn You Auto Correct! – Need a good laugh?  Go here.

CLEshopaholic–  My favorite Cleveland blog of the moment.  I happen to be on the board of Secondhand Mutts with the blogger herself, Shibani!

So there you have it.  Enjoy!

…and feel free to suggest some topics you might like to see me blog about. I gotta get over this blogger’s block. 🙂

Leave a Reply

