White Trash Tuesday

Woo Hoo! It’s not me this time!!!!  …but it is in my neighbood.

I expect to see the film crew for Hoarders and/or American Pickers in my neighborhood any day now.  Is it just me or does it looks like Old Time Pottery has taken up residence on this lawn.  WTF, people?! 

I spy 2 pink flamingos and a pink clock. Do you see them??

Sadly, I took these photos from my moving car so I didn’t get any good close ups of some of the incredible finds.  There actually is a really cool mirror sulpture over the garage that I would like to have.  Do you think they’d notice? 

I have never actually seen the people that live in this house.  I’m sure they are very nice.  I just can’t even begin to fathom what makes someone think this is a good idea. Oh, and did I mention there is a gazebo…

The gazebo is also full.  It’s just the finishing touch this mess house needed.

If this is what the lawn looks like, I shutter to think what could be inside…

Less is more(.com, as Chris would say).

One thought on “White Trash Tuesday

  1. Becca says:

    I love this yard and concept! I may try it myself. And, a visit from American Pickers wouldn’t be so bad either. 🙂

Leave a Reply

