Top 10 of 2010

Before I recount the events of our crazy new years festivities, I thought I would take a minute to look back at 2010.  If you would have asked me, I would say that not much happened this year.  So, I went to my Facebook account and started looking at pictures. Oh, how quickly we forget all the excitement of the year.

This year was a year of traveling.  Along with multiple trips to DC, Columbus and Pittsburgh I headed to Indy, Lake of the Woods, Syracuse, Charleston and Chautauqua.  There were marriages, babies, and blogging…oh my!

Since the photos reminded me of all the amazing events of 2010, it seemed only appropriate that I recount my Top 10 of 2010 (in photos).  These are listed in the order they occured…

1. April 7, 2010  Welcome Nathan Andrew Husted!!!

Even a newborn can't avoid my arm length photography!

2. May 24, 2010  Our 1st Anniversary

One year down, a billion to go!

3. June 26, 2010 Michelle & Jason’s Wedding

Celebrating with the GDIs

4. July, 2010  Vacation in Charleston

Tracy with our tour guide, Henry the Horse

5. July 14, 2010  Lady Gaga concert on my 26th birthday

Tracy and I are gaga for Gaga

6. August 2010  Chautauqua with the Adlers

Naomi and I on the Chautauqua Belle

7.  August 21, 2010  Lindsay’s bachelorette party in DC

I love L. Cam

8. September 10, 2010  Ray & Denise get hitched

Big Ray's Big Day

9.  September 18, 2010 Lindsay & J.T. tie the knot!

A sign of things to come... 🙂

10.  November 27, 2010 Thanksegging 2010:  The year of Outdrink the Drunk

6 Aces ready to party

Lot of amazing things to look forward to in 2011.  Definitely more weddings, babies and blogging.  Here’s a preview of the first events of 2011 and my next post… New Years 2011- Beer Olympics

Team "2 guys, 2 girls, 4 cups"

One thought on “Top 10 of 2010

  1. […] I was honored and privilaged to attend this festive occasion.  You may remember Mr. Nathan from my Top 10 of 2010 post.  I got to visit him on the day he was born and, in true Sara fashion,  I could not resist […]

Leave a Reply

