(S)he’s just not that into you…

My breakup letter to Blogger—

Dear Blogger,

I’m sorry, but I need to end things between us.  We had some good times- most of them in 2007 and 2008.  I am sorry that I took that 2 year hiatus.  It was a mistake but it also gave us some time to think and that taught us a lot.  It’s not you, Blogger. It’s me…

Okay, that isn’t true.  It’s you.  It’s your lack of features.  It’s the fact that you don’t enter photos where I ask you to and I end up having to drag them through my whole post messing up the spacing as I go.  It’s your refusal to let me cut and paste.  It’s just not working out.

If you need someone to blame… blame Lindsay Phillips.  She introduced me to Word Press.  She publishes such an adorable blog that I got envious.  My jealousy led me astray and so…here we are.  I think this is best for the both of us.

Best of luck in all you do, Blogger. 

Regards-
Sara

One thought on “(S)he’s just not that into you…

  1. […] by December I remembered how frustrated Blogger made me (you can read my break-up note to Blogger here).  So, I took a leap of faith and transfered to WordPress…and here we […]

Leave a Reply

