Guest Post on Peace, Love & Bagels

Ahhhh! My day was so crazy yesterday that I forgot to tell you about my guest post on Peace, Love & Bagels!  My fantastic blogger friend, Becca, is getting married on Saturday and she asked if I might guest post while she’s off being fabulous. Well, of course! I can’t turn down an offer like that.

Becca’s blog is all about having a healthy lifestyle- running, yoga, eating healthy. Since I’m bad at 2 out of 3 of those things (my yoga is improving weekly!), I decided to post about something I do know about – being a bride! Hop over for my wedding day advice to Becca.

I kinda miss being a bride… excuse me while I go sit around in my wedding dress, look at my album and reminisce.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

