BlogPaws in Photos

I had an amazing time at BlogPaws this year. The pet community is truly a unique and wonderful group.  While this isn’t a “pet blog” per say, I spend a lot of time loving on my boys here and my experience working at Embrace Pet Insurance has led me to learn LOTS about the pet community.

BlogPaws focuses on pet blogging and is a place for education, connection and fun.  I went to some amazing seminars on Pinterest, Twitter and Facebook that will be incredibly useful for work. I also made some new friends on this trip. Check out my photos. I think you’ll be able to tell what a great time I had!!

Trick dog, Paige, stole my heart (and my beer!)

Flat Henry wasn’t the only cardboard pet I played with…

What an honor to meet trick dog, Jasmine! She won Best Video at the awards ceremony Saturday night!

My new friend from Texas- Kari of Hound Girl!

That’s it- next year Henry is COMING WITH ME! (Seriously, I already booked the trip and Henry’s coming!!)

3 thoughts on “BlogPaws in Photos

  1. Love it!! Can’t wait till our paths cross again…it was terrific meeting you! (Lorien)

  2. Looks like a great time!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

