Life According to my iPhone 5.0

Well after a successful opening for Ragtime, I’m back to share a little bit of what I’ve been up to the last few weeks.  I was mostly missing from this blog as I dedicated my life to work and rehearsal – with a trip to DC thrown in for good measure.  I’m still recovering and even that has been challenged when I received news yesterday that a family friend had passed away unexpectedly.  No rest for the wicked, I presume? As I  rest up for another weekend of Ragtime (4 shows – Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday -{what a wonderful way to spend Mother’s Day- bring your mom!!} Tickets and info here. *end shameless plug*), I’m nursing a sunburn from some much needed work out in the yard.  Some day when I give up my social life my yard will look nice, I swear it. But on to the photos of the moments when I remembered to pull out my phone during the last few weeks…

From the top left moving clockwise:
1. Gwen hosted a FABULOUS Cinco de Mustache party after Ragtime on Saturday.  I danced my little heart out until the wee hours of the morning (show hair and all…).
2. Beautiful craft at my office made by a coworker.
3. My Ragtime “family,” Aaron, Maggie and myself sporting mustaches
4. National Harbor, Maryland
5. Hannah with our Volcano at Li Wah
6. (center) Lindsay and Susan showing off our tap table in DC
7. Alison at the Embrace booth during the CVC DC veterinary conference
8. Myself enjoying a beautiful evening in National Harbor.

One thought on “Life According to my iPhone 5.0

  1. Once things slow down for you a bit, we need to get together! I miss you!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

